cyger.blogg.se

Android studio gradle location is incorrect
Android studio gradle location is incorrect




  • One of the outputs of this build is libfmod.so, and if I print the target properties of this target, I see the following:įmod LIBRARY_OUTPUT_DIRECTORY = D:\src\game-engine\Client\AndroidClient\engine\build\intermediates\cmake\release\obj\armeabi-v7aįmod RUNTIME_OUTPUT_DIRECTORY = D:\src\game-engine\Client\AndroidClient\engine\build\intermediates\cmake\release\obj\armeabi-v7a.
  • android studio gradle location is incorrect

    BD:\src\game-engine\Client\AndroidClient\engine\.cxx\cmake\release\armeabi-v7a DCMAKE_RUNTIME_OUTPUT_DIRECTORY=D:\src\game-engine\Client\AndroidClient\engine\build\intermediates\cmake\release\obj\armeabi-v7a DCMAKE_LIBRARY_OUTPUT_DIRECTORY=D:\src\game-engine\Client\AndroidClient\engine\build\intermediates\cmake\release\obj\armeabi-v7a DCMAKE_ANDROID_NDK=C:\Users\divis\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\ndk\147

    android studio gradle location is incorrect

    DANDROID_NDK=C:\Users\divis\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\ndk\147 DCMAKE_TOOLCHAIN_FILE=C:\Users\divis\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\ndk\147\build\cmake\ DCMAKE_FIND_ROOT_PATH=D:\src\game-engine\Client\AndroidClient\engine\.cxx\cmake\release\prefab\armeabi-v7a\prefab

  • Gradle runs cmake configure step with the following command line:.
  • android studio gradle location is incorrect

    |_ armeabi-v7a # This is the build directory / CMakeCache.txt location

  • Before doing so, it creates file api requests in the form of:.
  • Android Studio generates my cmake ninja build into the folder D:\src\game-engine\Client\AndroidClient\engine\.cxx\cmake\release\armeabi-v7a.
  • I believe I’m hitting a bug in cmake-file-api that is preventing Gradle from working, but I am hoping someone could help me narrow this down further. As of CMake 3.18 and Android Studio 4.2, this invokes cmake-file-api so that Gradle can get a detailed description of the build. We use CMake via the Android Studio Gradle CMake Plugin. I have a large application for one of the supported platforms is Android.

    android studio gradle location is incorrect

    Also, apologies in advance for the long message, but there’s a lot of setup here, and I don’t think I can shorten it without losing important information. I know the following is going to sound Android Studio / Gradle specific, but please hear me out as I think this is a bug in file api, not in Gradle / Android.






    Android studio gradle location is incorrect